1. Frederic Fontenoy: Inside

    EXHIBITION PROLONGATION UNTIL 25th JANUARY

    You are cordially invited to the opening of the exhibition on Tuesday, 10 December 2013, at 7 p.m.

    At 6 p.m the author will give a guided tour to the exhibition

    …in the tradition of Georges Bataille, Pierre Molinier and Luis Bunuel, Fédéric Fontenoy’s photographic practice interrogates desire. Using the artificies of fiction he doesn’t hesitate to jump into his own little mises-en-scène.

    December 10, 2013ExhibitionsNo comments
2018 © GALERIJA FOTOGRAFIJA

  OPENING HOURS 

Mon - Fri: 10-19 

 Sat: 10-14

and by appointment